April 2nd-20 Facts about me

Day 2 of the 30 Day Challenge.

20 facts about me!

  1. My birthday is September 13
  2. My favorite professional sport is Hockey
  3. My dream vacation is to go to London , then travel Europe
  4. I throw a mean spiral.
  5. I grew up doing musical theater and dance
  6. Dancing is one of the things I can say with confidence that I’m pretty good at
  7. I went to Penn State University
  8. I love (LOVE) to cook
  9. My favorite MARVEL hero is Captain America.
  10. My favorite DC hero is Superman (cinematic)/ Green Arrow (TV)
  11. I AM A NERD!
  12. My best friend calls me a human calculator
  13. I suffer from Generalized Anxiety Disorder and Depression
  14. I spent my teen years working with my dad , he is a hockey ref and I was a scorekeeper.
  15. I am a MASSIVE theater nerd
  16. Chris Hardwick is my spirit animal
  17. I live in Philadelphia
  18. I am a fan of the Philadelphia Flyers AND the Pittsburgh Penguins. (shhh don’t tell anyone)
  19. I love trying new and different creative activities and have found them to be a good outlet and found it to have a calming affect for my anxiety.
  20. I’m new to the whole commitment thing…this blog is the biggest commitment I have in my life #singleandhateit
Leave a Reply

