The April 30 Day Challenge…

Good evening readers…

Now for all of you who read my blog and watch my videos…we all know I suck at posting regularly.

Well I was on Pintrest one evening…it was probably super late/early…and I was most likely unable to sleep.  It’s better then late night online shopping …way cheaper. Anyway, I was on Pintrest one night and the “31 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE”. I found it toward the end of March and thought to myself ” I need to redeem myself to my blog readers…..IM DOING IT FOR APRIL ” , then I remembered April only has 30 days….but ill make it work, ill throw in 2 in 1 day.

Now you may be asking “whats the 31 day challenge” ? Well I will tell you. Its a list of questions or topics that are numbered. Each number corresponds to a day of the month and on each day you answer or address each respective item.Also you’re probably thinking to yourself  “but its April 3 ?”. OK  I am late……

I’ll be good though I promise. The posts to follow will be the 2nd and 3rd of the month because guess what? THIS WAS APRIL 1st! My introduction to the challenge!

Thanks for sticking with me!

-Brittany

Leave a Reply

