Day 9-Piercings or Tattoos

Day 9 of the 30 day challenge

Piercings or tattoos?

So this will be a short and sweet post.

The answer is-kinda

I have my ears pierced (YAWN ..i know but i’m too much of a wimp to pierce anything else so….back off! )

Tattoos? – not yet

I want this to be my first tattoo:

d7fd76188ea958fef3e8db793bf73141

The Semi-colon . It’s a symbol of hope and has great meaning for people who suffer from Depression. When I have the  guts to get a tattoo, this will be my first one.

 

Like I said, short and sweet. Stay tuned for Day 10!

-Brittany

Leave a Reply

