DAY…..UMMM…UH…

Hello everyone,

You may or may not have noticed that , I …umm, well I have missed a bit.

Well ..a lot actually . I just hit…a wall of sorts.  My desire to write and  my creativity just turned off and I couldn’t bring myself to sit at the computer and answer the questions or address the topics. I had low days and I couldn’t come out of them. It’s an aspect of my life that I wish didn’t exist. Relatively speaking , the days weren’t bad. I know there are people out there who have it a lot worse than I do. Depression can be a dangerous thing.It makes simple things like sitting at a computer and typing a paragraph or two about my favorite food or something , extremely tedious and difficult.

Doing the April 30 day challenge , really was a challenge to myself. A test. I kind of failed I suppose. However I try to take everything in stride and use it as a learning experience.

I will go back and finish the posts . I would rather finish super late , then quit and not finish at all. I am not a quitter.

Thank you , for sticking with me and reading. I am a bit of a mess I know, but this blog is for me to navigate my way through my mess …and document it lol.

Thank you so very much

-Brittany

Leave a Reply

